Glad to be in this Forum, .Verse .BeverlyHills

Please say hello to Freename or present your personal Freename domains, ideas and great products around the Freename world!
Forum rules
You are invited to an honest and open discussion about Web3 domains.

Anyhow, to make this forum an attractive platform for everyone, we want to enable a pleasant discussion basis, which is why there are a few rules - as follows.

Any comments containing the following elements will be deleted without further notice:
1. Harassment, disrespect & incitement for violation of law
2. Posts without the slightest relation to forum topics & spam
3. Multiple registrations of members & duplicated content
We do everything we can to make visitors of this forum feel comfortable here.

And now have fun around Web3 domains!

Glad to be in this Forum, .Verse .BeverlyHills

Postby Page Howe » Thu 29. Jun 2023, 14:07

Full disclosure this is Page Howe and I'm a consultant for Freename. I joined Freename because ive simply wanted to own my own TLD and share the power of TLD community management and the opportunities available in Networks since 1998.

Ive been in and around domains since 1997 and have 10,000 + regular ICANN A Root domains, and i like that the A Root works every day for all these years, is a public internet, regulated, allows the perception of everyones input, etc

But I also want MY OWN TLD , MINE! SO with the Freename.io platform i feel i have MY TLDs, yes im using their system, but IM really the owner.

Glad this forum is setup, certainly let me know if i can help anyone as we collaborate for our mutual benefit.

Page
Page Howe

by Advertising » Thu 29. Jun 2023, 14:07

Advertising

Re: Glad to be in this Forum, .Verse .BeverlyHills

Postby 123 » Sun 2. Jul 2023, 12:30

Dear Page, Nice to meet you here in the forum.

I am very glad to read here directly from such a successful businessman in the domain industry of Web 2.